Free shipping on qualifying orders over $25!

Testimonials

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

6/26/19

Stephen B. writes:

My first order with Lone Wolf was completed two days ago on Monday.  I could not be happier with your order/delivery system.  I made this order on Friday morning, June 19, and had my order in my hands by midday Monday, June 24.  Based upon my experience with other distributors, I consider this result extraordinarily excellent.  In the future, Lone Wolf will be among the first businesses from which I will choose to order.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/24/19

Brian F. writes:

I love lone wolf, I've bought many items in the past.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/24/19

Wesley C. writes:

I got a SS for a G26 and a SS polished for G19 they both worked great, impeccable service

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/24/19

Lane H. writes:

The Flash Hider fits my AlphaWolf Pistol Caliber Carbine and looks good.

I've ordered from Lone Wolf several times.  Your chat function is staffed

with well qualified representatives, who are always able to answer any

questions I may have about any of the products.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/21/19

Allen M. writes:

Only problem I had was finding the small "3" marked on the extractor! Your staff cleared that up, told me where it was stamped (!), and that was that!  For the record, this is the ONLY thing I have ever had a problem with when purchasing from Lone Wolf - not even a problem, really! I've purchased other parts from you, and the quality was always unquestionable, top end across the board.

I purchased a 9mmP conversion barrel from you for a friend's G23, he couldn't believe the reliability and accuracy of your barrel, and with no break-in period. Add in being able to use cast lead bullets for practice, and now his .40 barrel gathers dust and lint in the gun cabinet drawer!

Pass the word on that your staff are giving places like Glockmeister, RYG, NDZ, and GlockStore something to worry about by raising the bar as to quality, price AND customer service!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/20/19

Gary S. writes:

I experienced great customer service.  

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/17/19

Bodie B. writes:

Thank you for the great customer service!  You guys made my bad evening much better.  I will be a lifelong customer!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/13/19

Stephen V. writes:

(Barrel 6.56” threaded 9mm barrel)

I am retired now but in my career of working with the Lovely American Public (LOL) for 40 years normally only negative opinions are expressed about a product.  BUT I HAVE TO SAY THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME BARREL!  GOOD JOB!  

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/12/19

Thomas B. writes:

Thank you very much!  Excellent customer service.  Can’t wait to try it out

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/12/19

Guy C. writes:

Thank you so much for your quick service and great customer service!  You and your team are great!

6/12/19

Lawrence S. writes:

To Lone Wolf & your customers, here is my feedback for the Glock 19 SS23 
slide and especially, the RMR slide melt machining service:
My background is: Car guy, son of a machinist and long time home 
amateur gunsmith hobbyist.
The SS23 slide is very nice to begin with. I needed to have it cut for 
the Trijicon RMR footprint so I can mount an SRO on it.
I contacted Lone Wolf customer service to learn if the complex SS23 
pattern can get the RMR cut. Their customer service was fast, 
professional, super friendly and excellent - not only replying to my 
email in less than 24 hours (usually same day) but without my asking, 
the friendly CSR even sent a link to a photo of an SS23 with the RMR cut 
so I knew exactly what to expect.
Lone Wolf received the slide on a Monday and shipped it back 2 days 
later. The machining quality is BEAUTIFUL and obviously received a 
finish cut followed by bead blasting and I believe it was also 
passivated thereafter. The threads are nice and Lone Wolf's specialized 
RMR screws for the slide melt fit perfectly.
I had radiused the "castle?" area before sending the slide in and that 
came back beautifully bead blasted, too. That was not expected and was 
super nice of you all to do that. Thank you!
As a former degreed and certified machinist, I highly recommend Lone 
Wolf's products and especially their machine shop services!
I say again, squared away operation all the way and BEAUTIFUL work.
5 of 5 stars in all categories. Highly recommended.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/11/19

Myke L. writes:

The product was as described and I like that the price reflects the final price, no hidden fees.  I’ll be buying from your company in the future.  Thanks for the fast shipping and good price.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/6/19

Jim C. writes:

Just wanted to let you know that your “how to” video to install the better extractor on a Glock was outstanding.  I almost feel like trying that improvement myself because the video was so well done and precise.  Good job!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/6/19

Michael B. writes:

“Everyone there has been amazingly helpful thank you” 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

6/4/19

Anthony R. writes:

“The information on your website was all good in reference to the bull nose comp.  It preforms as stated.”

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

5/24/19

Lynn F. writes:

Impressive!  You really understand customer service!  I recently sent my G19 OEM slide to you to be machined for an RMR.  I know the exact times but I’ll round it off.  You received my slide around 10am last Monday (20 May) and about 7pm my slide was sitting in the USPS office in Spokane (55 miles away). Thursday (May 23) midday (2000miles away), my finished slide was in my hot little hand.  A few minutes later the sight was mounted and my G19 put back together.  I read an article that you were striving to give customers same day service on a multitude of products and you really nailed it on this one.  My only mistake was sending the slide to you via UPS which took a week.  From now on, I will send non FFL pieces to you; USPS flat rate.  UPS was a fortune!  Good job!  Use this in your blog if you wish!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

5/2/19
Steve L. writes:
You guys rock. PS I'm also using one of your stainless replacement barrels in my Glock 19. Dropped right in and has a nice tight lock up. Allows me the option to shoot lead and also delivers fine accuracy. Another great product.

___________________________________________________________________________________

5/1/19
Roy V. writes:
I received my slide today within the one week window for doing a slide melt for RDS. The cut looks ok and Lorri did her very best to make sure I was taken care of and the work was done on time. We talked after I received the slide and she told me that if I needed anything to contact her. Can't say I've been treated better by anyone else in the firearms industry recently.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

4/30/19
Justin M. writes:
I would like to compliment your whole team on an amazing job on my Glock slide. It is more than I even imagined. I am very pleased with the outcome and will definitely be sending all of my builds to you guys. I appreciate everyone that I spoke to on the phone taking their time and answering my questions and even making me feel like you guys take pride in your work every step of the way. IT SHOWS!

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

4/26/19
Robert R. writes:
Good evening! As per our conversation earlier today, I simply called to thank all at Lone Wolf Distributors for the great quality work on my Glock 19 slide. Slide melt, Cerakote, and the JPoint install simply looks fantastic. In addition, James went out of his way to assist, advise and confirm. You as well Lorraine, very helpful, courteous and professional. Once again, a big thank you to the Lone Wolf Distributors team!

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

4/22/19
David G. writes:
Thank you. I have big plans. Hope to make a Lone Wolf 3 gun team and range here in the San Antonio area. So glad you guys exist! You all rock. And one day soon I will be making the Lone Wolf Glocks Rock. Thanks for all that you guys do. So cool!

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

4/15/19
Keith L. writes:
Your company is one of the best companies in customer services.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

4/8/19
Hal L. writes:
Wanted to give some positive feedback on a recent order. There were no issues with placing the order, and the part was received quicker than anticipated. Would give 4 of 5 stars. Since I didn't have to utilize customer service or returns I can't get a 5. I will likely be ordering from Lonewolf again.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

4/6/19
Jeremey M. writes:
Thank you Lorraine for your prompt attention with this order. I just received the items in the mail today due to you going above and beyond with tracking the order and having routed to correct address. Even though this was my error you still took the initiative to see this order thru and because of this I will continue to order from Lone Wolf in near future as well as refer friends to the sight. Thank you once again!

 ___________________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: This website contains products sold by and/or manufactured by Lone Wolf Distributors Inc. offers products by more than 70 manufacturers. All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.

©Copyright 2019 Lone Wolf Distributors, All Rights Reserved. Site fueled by Hydra Back Office